We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 19, 2021
Always above expectations! So good!


March 17, 2021
Great Service and delicious food!


February 28, 2021
Great!


February 26, 2021
very good


February 05, 2021
Great flavours we will back!!


January 27, 2021
Good authentic food


January 24, 2021
Food was very delicious but the service was horrible. Servers shows attitude like they are favouring customers by doing their job .I think they need to learn some customer service skills .


January 22, 2021
Amazing food!


January 16, 2021
We ordered curry chicken/rice/Naan and vegetable pakoras it was amazing!! Also we tried some of the sweets so delicious....We are for sure ordering AGAIN!!


January 06, 2021
My first time trying your restaurant & was thoroughly pleased. Had 2 appies & a main and all were very tasty. As were the sweet treats I picked up on impulse...glad I did!