Our reviews

(264 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 20, 2024
Amazing food for the best price!


February 19, 2024
Everything is great, every time. Amazing flavours, good portions, our go to in the Okanagan!


February 18, 2024
It was quite tasty, but I wish there was more chicken in the butter chicken and paneer in the palak paneer.


February 09, 2024
Every single time I order the food it is EXCELLENT!!!! The food, the service, the website, the speed. There is no other restaurant to order from ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Keep up the good work 🙂


January 21, 2024
Outstanding food! So delicious! Our family’s go to for amazing Indian cuisine!
Never disappointing and very generous portions!


December 18, 2023
The samosas and the chutney were so delicious and the naan bread was light and tasty.


December 11, 2023
Happy to say New Punjab is a staple in our house ! Always look forward to the next time!


November 11, 2023
The best Indian food in Kelowna!


November 05, 2023
New punjab sweets is the best restaurant, they are going above and beyond, delicious food , best customer service, they usually don’t serve paratha after 1 pm the time we arrived, but they were able to serve us as they didn’t want to disappoint their customers, always had best experience at this restaurant, thank you team for all your hard work


October 31, 2023
Thank you for making it mild for us :)