Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 27, 2019
Good service. Good food. Big servings. Great mood. Thankyou Punjabi sweet.


December 20, 2019
Great place


December 15, 2019
Slowest service....ever seen..
Staff needs customer service training.
Waited 1 hour for small order.....


December 08, 2019
Excellent food and service


November 25, 2019
Some of the best butter chicken, mango curry chicken and naan I ever had. Perfectly cooked and the taste was amazing. Like I was in India eating. Thank you


November 05, 2019
Overall it was good food, however the samosas were under cooked which sucked because they would have been excellent. Lamb curry was delish...I had asked for it very spicy and it was!! Yummy!


October 31, 2019
Great food and service, our go to take away


October 19, 2019
10 out of 10 great authentic flavour.


October 18, 2019
Very delicious food! Will definitely be coming here again and again. I was frustrated that the website said 15min for pickup and then after the order went through it told me it would be 50min - I understand the long wait for a Friday night but it would have been nice to know before ordering that it would take longer than it originally said. Also would have appreciated a phone call before it was ready for pickup since 50min is a long time and can be variable. Will still be ordering again and was definitely worth the wait!


October 06, 2019
Excellent!