We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(271 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 18, 2024
I have ordered one Malai kofta, one soya chaap curry, with rice and chapati. I’d like to say very delicious. Very reasonable price with very high quality standard.


I love the food of this place. I am from Langely, visiting Kelowna today. I felt lucky that i order from there. My whole family loved it.


May 10, 2024
So amazing! Favourite food in Kelowna.


April 27, 2024
Prices are good, but maybe a little more meat in the dishes would be great. Food is delish 😊


April 02, 2024
Wonderfully delicious.


March 22, 2024
Very tasty food and great service at a reasonable price.
Their online ordering portal is one of the most intuitive and simple to use that you'll encounter in the industry.


March 04, 2024
Best Indian food in the city- our go to for take out. Friendly staff. Thank you for all you do!


March 01, 2024
Wow this is high quality people and amazing dishes. Love this place


February 20, 2024
Amazing food for the best price!


February 19, 2024
Everything is great, every time. Amazing flavours, good portions, our go to in the Okanagan!


February 18, 2024
It was quite tasty, but I wish there was more chicken in the butter chicken and paneer in the palak paneer.