We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(188 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2022
Very good! I'm going to try and order more spice next time:)


May 18, 2022
Always excellent!


May 12, 2022
Ordered online and I showed up early and it was ready and the staff was very friendly.


April 21, 2022
Everything was wonderful. We’ve enjoyed food from this place for years and keep coming back for more.


April 20, 2022
Was easy to order online. Order was ready for pick up in time. Food was delicious.


April 17, 2022
We ordered regular butter chicken and tika masala chicken, next time we will get medium a little spicier- but overall a very nice meal and friendly service too!!


April 09, 2022
Great local Indian cuisine. Will definitely order again.


April 03, 2022
Authentic, delicious Indian food.


March 31, 2022
This was my first time ordering from here, it will not be my last, everything I ordered was amazing. The portion sizes are great as well.


March 24, 2022
Very good food, friendly service. Thank you