We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(225 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 17, 2023
Heaven for foodies ❤️


December 28, 2022
Sooooo good.


December 20, 2022
Delicious! Generous portions. Didn’t get a chance to try anything from the vast selection of sweets so I gotta go back.


December 05, 2022
The pakora is way to salty and over cooked. I keep ordering it in hopes it will get better. This will be the last time.


December 02, 2022
Always hearty and delicious!


November 30, 2022
Always friendly staff! :)


November 28, 2022
Always delicious and the front end girls are amazingly friendly!!!


November 17, 2022
Always so good!!!


November 16, 2022
I own Rutland Medical Pharmacy which is just a couple of blocks away. I was getting food for my staff and wanted to support somewhere local so decided to try Punjab Sweets and Restaurant. They exceeded our expectations! The food was amazing, portions were generous, and it was ready exactly when I asked. I’ll have to try some of the sweets next time!


November 13, 2022
Best Indian food on the planet!!!!!