We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(164 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 11, 2021
It was good, you just forgot my rice in my takeout order.


October 05, 2021
I have tried a few different places in Kelowna and this one's by far the best !


October 02, 2021
Fantastic tasting cuisine. Best Indian food we’ve had in a long time.


October 01, 2021
Great flavour and amazing naan bread


September 29, 2021
Great food!!


September 27, 2021
I got there when it was supposed to be ready (50 minutes after ordering) and was told it would still be another 15-20minutes.
After continuing to wait by the time it was all said and done the food itself was cold so I'm unsure why we had to wait since it clearly wasn't fresh.


September 19, 2021
It was so tasty. We enjoyed it very much.
Suzanne


August 27, 2021
so good!


August 17, 2021
Excellent quality food. Order was ready on time, and reasonably priced. Will most definitely order from there again!


August 17, 2021
Great food....nicely prepared and expertly served :)