Our reviews

(46 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 26, 2020
I really love mango shake


March 25, 2020
The food was incredible and here is a pro-tip: order enough food so that you'll have leftovers for the next day. Somehow it tastes even better as leftovers during lunch break on a construction site where you sit trying not to wonder whether the guy working near you has COVID-19 or just smokes too many cigarettes.

10/10 would recommend this restaurant.


March 20, 2020
Best Indian food in Kelowna


March 07, 2020
It’s was great! Thank you!


March 03, 2020
Oh my gosh.. this was our first time trying this new restaurant and it is now our favorite!! So many menu options to choose from and every dish we tried last night was amazing!...The coconut rice and the Mango chicken curry was amazing, best I've had...everything came popping hot, well packaged and accurate to what we ordered. We will definitely be ordering again!...Keep up the good work!!!


February 21, 2020
Food was great !


February 18, 2020
The food was very tasty and it got here in a timely manner. However, I wouldn’t have ordered the paneer if I knew it was stuffed..... I thought it was just fried cheese.... the herb in the middle was not my favourite. Still really tasty and I would order again!


February 11, 2020
awesome as usual


February 10, 2020
Next time, I will ask for something a bit spicier. Otherwise, it was good.


February 04, 2020
Loved everything we had!