We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(212 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 09, 2022
Great local Indian cuisine. Will definitely order again.


April 03, 2022
Authentic, delicious Indian food.


March 31, 2022
This was my first time ordering from here, it will not be my last, everything I ordered was amazing. The portion sizes are great as well.


March 24, 2022
Very good food, friendly service. Thank you


March 01, 2022
Keep an eye on the final invoice. Menu prices are low and looks lower than other restaurants in Kelowna but when you pay in the restaurant Plain Naan is $2.50 (menu price $1.99), Paneer dishes are $13.99 (menu price $12.99).
These prices are at par with other restaurants in competition and quantity is less as compared.
As a student I would order here & pick up to save few dollars but going forward I will be ordering from the restaurant in my block.
New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant March 14, 2022
Dear Jim,

We are sorry for the inconvenience with prices while your order. On 01 Mar, 2022, we updated menu prices. It happen when you was placing order, that is why in you basket prices changed.
Thank you for understanding.
Best regards,
New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant


February 10, 2022
I usually order samosa chat whenever we visit kelowna. But this time we ordered chef special biryani. Chef spl biryani was so delicious that it became my new favorite now. I've tried most indian restaurants and this one finally matched my taste buds. This will be my go to Indian restaurant in the kelowna now for starters and biryani. And the sweets are fresh as well. Thanks again for delicious food. Worth my money and satisfaction. Good luck team :)


February 08, 2022
Very good,perfect amount of heat,big portions will be getting more in the future


January 27, 2022
Always friendly staff...always delicious food!!!


January 16, 2022
Great food. Excellent customer service.


January 14, 2022
Great, fresh food as always! Try the mango chicken!