We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 22, 2021
Easy online ordering options with opportunity to review or modify prior to purchase. Food quality and flavour excellent in the ample proportions provided for takeout.


May 16, 2021
very good food everytime! butter Naan, Chilli chicken and coconut rice is a must when ordering


May 11, 2021
Always tastey, great service, and great prices.


May 04, 2021
Delicious food!


May 03, 2021
Delicious as ever! Thank you 👍


April 23, 2021
We have been enjoying your food since you opened in Rutland. But, recently their has been a minor decline. With our last order our pick up dishes were all cold. This evening we ordered 2 plain naan, and received 1 garlic naan.
Thankyou


April 22, 2021
Excellent food, fresh and great flavours!


April 21, 2021
The food was delicious! Lots of great flavour, pipping hot, and the perfect amount of heat. Most authentic Indian food we’ve found in Kelowna!


April 14, 2021
Tasted good


April 12, 2021
Love the food!