Our reviews

(144 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New Punjab Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 03, 2021
Delicious as ever! Thank you 👍


April 23, 2021
We have been enjoying your food since you opened in Rutland. But, recently their has been a minor decline. With our last order our pick up dishes were all cold. This evening we ordered 2 plain naan, and received 1 garlic naan.
Thankyou


April 22, 2021
Excellent food, fresh and great flavours!


April 21, 2021
The food was delicious! Lots of great flavour, pipping hot, and the perfect amount of heat. Most authentic Indian food we’ve found in Kelowna!


April 14, 2021
Tasted good


April 12, 2021
Love the food!


April 11, 2021
It was delicious, as usual.


April 08, 2021
Very very yummy!!


April 02, 2021
I was very disappointed that my order was not ready at the confirmed time. I ordered online and added a note re the time I wanted to pick up, then called and when a family member went to pick up the order he had to wait 20 minutes.
This is terrible service. I love supporting your restaurant but this is the 2nd time this has happened. I’m very disappointed!
I can’t say I will order again.


April 02, 2021
You guys are the absolute best!